Creative Outpost logo in orangeThe Creative Outpost Icon - an orange flag

Royal Navy - Michael's Story

Director: Ed Morris @ Rattling Stick
Agency: WCRS
Executive Creative Director: Billy Faithfull
Creative Directors: Orlando Warner
Creatives: Ben Brazier, Johnny Ruthven
Executive Producer: Eliot Liss
Agency Producer: Kaiya Taffel
Editor: Flaura Atkinson @ The Quarry
Colourist: Seamus O’Kane @ The Mill
Sound Engineer: Culum Simpson @ Grand Central
Online/VFX: Creative Outpost

Let’s talk! We’d love to help you with your next production.
Enquire Now